var $ = jQuery.noConflict();
How to Offboard Employees with Microsoft 365

How to Offboard Employees with Microsoft 365

Do we need continued access to the departing employee’s inbox? When you delete a user profile in Microsoft 365, you lose access to the user’s inbox, and data residing there. This may be past communications or key contacts. You can restore the inbox for 30 days before...